Skip to content



Public Utility

Rep/Contact Info

Emily Buffum
Bill Bullock
Maureen Carroll
Andrew Coffin
Mr. Joe Connolly
Penni Connor
Brian Fenochietti
Dennis Galvam
Ani Kelly
Meeting Planner
Maureen Kiely
Ellie Kowal
Jack Lopes
Community Relations and Economic Development
Jack McManus
Marty McWilliams
Thomas Morahan
Ms. Joanne O'Leary
Ralph Tenaglia
Ms. Annemarie Walsh