Skip to content
Newton, Needham, Watertown, Wellesley

City of Newton



About Us

Economic Development Office

Rep/Contact Info

Amanda Berman
Director of Housing and Community Development
Jennifer Caira
Deputy Director
Shaylyn Davis
Senior Community Development Planner
Erin Egan
Public Health Program Assistant
William Ferguson
Co-Director of Sustainability
Rena Getz
President, Woburn area Council
Elizabeth Grella
Barney Heath
Director of Planning & Development
Hattie Kerwin Derrick
Director of Community Engagement & Inclusion
Alison Leary
Peter Lew
Jack Lovett
Executive Administrator
James McGonagle
Commissioner of Public Works
Nevena Pilipovic-Wengler
Community Engagement Specialist
Kimberly Ritcey
Andy Savitz
Liora Silkes
Norine Silton
Jennifer Steel
Shawna Sullivan
Chief of Staff - DPW
Heather Zaring
Admin Assistant